Milestones :)

I love checking the blog stats…it’s fun for me!  This blog is a work of love.  I never believed anyone would read it at all.  I can’t tell you how excited I was to get that first comment and that first follower!  I now have 30 followers and over 600 views.  This is tiny compared to other blogs, but it’s monumental for me.  My heart is full 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leopard [Crates and Ribbons]
    Oct 29, 2012 @ 17:53:37

    Yay! Keep going! =)

    Reply

  2. joynpain2
    Nov 02, 2013 @ 19:55:56

    Rarely do I read a blog from post #1 to the end, but I am genuinely enjoying yours. I am almost to ‘the end’ but I look forward to reading your upcoming posts during NaBloPoMo and beyond. Thank you for finding me.

    Reply

  3. Aimee
    Nov 02, 2013 @ 20:25:01

    Thank you so much. It’s been quite a journey writing this blog. Very emotional, but I’m so glad I’m doing it. I’ve met some wonderfully strong people who encourage me. Thanks for reading 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

