Courage

RAINN

I apologize for the lazy blogging lately, but I’ve been really sick.  I still want to share any messages of encouragement that I find.  I’ve been chatting with lots of fellow survivors lately, and I’m finding a lot of messages that show their despair and desire to just give up on fighting this fight.  This is to remind all of you that the fight is worth fighting.  Please, please don’t give up.  You’re worth too much to this world.  Listen to that little voice, even if it’s only a whisper, and try again tomorrow!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denise
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 18:37:09

    Oh, so sorry you’re sick. I don’t know how you get your courage and enthusiasm, but I sure do appreciate it. I feel so heavy…and I’m thinking of that line I put in my blog from Annie Lennox: “Give me the strength to lay this burden down.” Is that not profound? You’d think laying a burden would be easy. You’ve got that lightness about you – and I do understand you don’t “lay it down” once. It’s the work of a life. Thanks for helping.

    Reply

  2. BroadBlogs
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 12:32:42

    I hope you’re better now. And thanks for your words of inspiration.

    Reply

  3. racheltheromancediva
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 00:27:29

    Feel Better!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

