Survival Looks Good on You

I saw this on Facebook this morning and I really liked it.  Let us all hope that one day we can wear our survival gracefully.  Thank you all for surviving and standing with me as I try.  I am standing with all of you. Have a great week everyone!

image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. joynpain2
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 16:29:09

    What a beautiful quote!

    Reply

  2. Emma
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 19:11:47

    I second that, and so true. I hope you find what you’re looking for on your journey. Have a great week 🙂

    (thanks for your kind comment to my blog recently)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

